Courses with Don Ratych

Course

Date

Time

Location

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Admiral Inn

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Admiral Inn

Monday, November 16, 2020

Admiral Inn

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Admiral Inn

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Brampton

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Brampton

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Brampton

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Brampton

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Admiral Inn

Friday, December 4, 2020

Admiral Inn

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Brampton

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Brampton

Monday, December 14, 2020

Admiral Inn

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Admiral Inn

Saturday, January 2, 2021

Admiral Inn

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Admiral Inn

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Brampton

Friday, January 8, 2021

Brampton

Saturday, January 9, 2021

Brampton

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Brampton

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Oakville

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Oakville

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Brampton

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Brampton

Courses with Mike Ratych

Course

Date

Time

Location

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Brampton

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Brampton

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Brampton

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Brampton

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Brampton

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Brampton

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Brampton

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Brampton

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Brampton

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Brampton

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Brampton

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Brampton

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Brampton

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Brampton

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Brampton

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Brampton

Icons courtesy of freepik, CC 3.0 BY
Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC 3.0 BY