Course

Date

Time

Location

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Brampton

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Brampton

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Brampton

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Brampton

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Brampton

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Brampton

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Mississauga

Saturday, April 7, 2019

Mississauga

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Brampton

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Brampton

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Brampton

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Brampton

Icons courtesy of freepik, CC 3.0 BY
Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC 3.0 BY