Course

Date

Time

Location

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Brampton

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Brampton

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Brampton

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Brampton

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Brampton

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Brampton

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Brampton

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Brampton

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Brampton

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Brampton

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Brampton

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Brampton

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Brampton

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Brampton

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Brampton

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Brampton

Icons courtesy of freepik, CC 3.0 BY
Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC 3.0 BY